Gluten Free Vanilla Extract is made using organically grown vanilla beans from our farmers in Indonesia. Pure cane sugar is used to make our alcohol, not wheat, soy, or corn. Actually, all of our vanilla extracts are gluten-free. This gluten free vanilla extract is perfect if a member of your family is concerned with gluten sensitivities. It is also corn free and soy free.
Thanks to customers like you, we now have over 400 families growing vanilla for us in Indonesia. Along with our employees, all of our farmers share in the profits of our company. We all really appreciate your support.
Kosher Pareve Gluten-Free Sugar-Free Fair Trade Plus+®
No Soy No Palm Oil Corn-Free Non-GMO Animal Cruelty-Free SCD Diet Legal
Ingredients: Water, Alcohol (35%), Vanilla Bean Extractives
- Made in USA from vanilla beans grown in Indonesia.
- Alcohol is derived from pure cane sugar.
- Our farmers share in the profits.
- Not extracted or bottled in shared facilities with allergens.
- Shelf life: More than 5 years. Store in cool, dry place. Best not to refrigerate.
- Vanilla Extract does not go bad, it improves with age.